The Maine Seacoast Board of Directors is responsible for the financial health and overall well-being of the Mission.

Board of Directors

Patsy E. Fogarty – Chair
Southwest Harbor, ME – Retired Non-Profit Executive

C. Stacey Smith – Vice Chair
Bar Harbor, ME – Business Owner

Gavin H. Watson, Jr. – Treasurer
Addison, ME and Okatie, SC – Business Executive

Daniel G. McKay – Secretary
Northeast Harbor, ME – Of Counsel, Eaton Peabody

Edward L. Allen
Sorrento, ME and Glen Allen, VA – Retired FBI Executive

Roger S. Clapp
Addison, ME – Retired Attorney

Lester L. Coleman
Addison, ME and Dallas, TX – Retired Business Executive

Ruth M. Colket
Bar Harbor, ME and Paoli, PA – Philanthropist and Community Volunteer

Stefan H. Cushman
Seal Harbor, ME and St. Petersburg, FL – Real Estate Executive

Hon. Dennis S. Damon
Trenton, ME – Former Maine State Senator

Reginald B. Elwell
Milbridge, ME and Brunswick, ME – Retired Senior Development Officer

Jim Geary
Southwest Harbor, ME – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Maine Community Foundation

Hon. Jill M. Goldthwait
Bar Harbor, ME – Former Maine State Senator

The Rt. Rev. J. Clark Grew
Northeast Harbor, ME and Boston, MA – Retired Bishop of Ohio

Nancy K. Ho
Northeast Harbor, ME – Business Owner

Kelli Theriault Hutchins
Bangor, ME and Southwest Harbor, ME – Community Volunteer

Linda Lewis
Somesville, ME – Community Volunteer

Robert J. Mancini
Steuben, ME and Andover, MA – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Jasper Wyman & Son

Tony C. McKim
Trenton, ME – President & Chief Executive Officer, The First Bancorp

Timothy P. Schieffelin
Gouldsboro, ME and Greenwich, CT – President, P.O.V., LLC

Chadbourn H. Smith, Esq.
Bar Harbor, ME – Attorney

Jock Williams
Bar Harbor, ME – Owner, John Williams Boat Company

Honorary Directors

Charles Alexander, M.D.

Alan Baker

Cornelia Greaves Bates

Curtis L. Blake

William E. Eason

Monika Heimbold

Christopher Hutchins

Lee Judd

Philip Lape

Justine Morris

Joseph Murphy

John E. Parker

Henry L. P. Schmelzer

Linda B. Thompson

Ansley C. Throckmorton

Lynda Tyson